Book online
Table reservation
Events
Basket
Events

Susanne Kaufmann

Susanne Kaufmann was born and raised in the Bregenz Forest, a pristine Alpine valley. From early childhood, she was fascinated by the idea of using the intense effects of the Alpine plant world for beauty, health and wellbeing.

Product lines are perfectly tailored to the skin’s individual needs, leading to visible results within a very short time:

  • Improved skin hydration
  • Radiant, healthy skin, even for skin with problems such as acne, neurodermatitis and allergies
  • Flawless appearance of skin
  • Improved elasticity
  • Reduction of wrinkle depth
  • Repair of skin damage

PRECIOUS ACTIVE INGREDIENTS

Susanne Kaufmann™ products contain only valuable natural essences, oils and pure substances with an especially high percentage of active plant ingredients. Energy-rich oils such as rosehip and cuckooflower oil serve as carriers.

SPECIFIC
FUNCTIONS

All ingredients have been selected for their specific effects with various plant sourced substances chosen that complement and enhance each other. These plant compounds have a powerful effect that can be felt immediately.

UNCOMPROMISING TOLERABILITY

The highest quality ingredients combined with gentle processing and years of experience with plant ingredients means that the products are highly tolerable. All ingredients are dermatologically tested and we use nonallergenic fragrances.

SUSANNE KAUFMANN™ PRINCIPLES

  • We use only natural preservatives
  • We use only natural colourings
  • Free from Vaseline, silicones and paraffin oil
  • Not tested on animals and free of animal-derived ingredients
  • Free of PEG compounds

The plant-based active ingredients are rich in vitamins, minerals and nutrients and exhibit an astonishing regeneration potential on the cellular level. Plants are natural moisture boosters which provide a natural anti-oxidant system and stimulate the regeneration and growth of collagen fibres. They act as surfactants that protect, nourish and strengthen our cells against environmental damage, promoting healing and regeneration of the skin.

BEAUTY TREATMENTS BY Susanne KaufmannTM

70mins | €165

Susanne Kaufmann developed methods of natural anti-ageing during her many years of experience at her Susanne Kaufmann™ Spa. From a purely scientific standpoint, the skin begins to age when we are in our mid-twenties. This is a good reason for developing healthy skincare habits early on. The rewards become apparent many years later, as regular care helps your skin appear younger for longer. Natural anti-ageing treatments aim to protect the skin, to strengthen it, and to diminish the symptoms as well as delay the appearance of the first signs of ageing.

  • Thorough cleansing of face, neck and décolleté
  • Enzyme peel for gentle removal of dead skin
  • Incorporation of a powerful antioxidant combined with a short fascia massage
  • Followed by a jade roller massage to assist absorption of active ingredients
  • Highly concentrated lifting mask for an instant firming effect
  • Skincare for day

80mins | €135

Tailored for you

An extremely effective personalised facial treatment consisting of gentle exfoliation, deep cleansing, nourishing mask, indulgent massage and deep-acting products. The skin’s condition is improved, cells are re-energised and the skin retains a wonderfully harmonious feeling.

Moisturising
A regenerating and smoothing moisture boost with super-concentrated, highly moisturising active ingredients. The skin is nourished with key minerals, vitamins and trace elements. Instant improvement of skin elasticity and reduction of dry skin lines.

Clarifying
This deep cleansing and revitalising enzymatic peel has an antibacterial pore refining effect. The exfoliation readies the skin, making it receptive to highly concentrated active ingredients. Gentle lymph drainage and deep-cleansing mask restores and clarifies.

MEN Beauty Treatments by Susanne KaufmannTM

Because men’s skin requires specialised care and protection Susanne Kaufmann developed a range of skincare products specifically tailored to their needs: Line M for fast, simple and efficient daily skincare. Effective treatments target the specific problems of male skin.

80mins | €145

Cleansing and moisturising treatment for the specific needs of male skin. Effective ultrasound and a firming mask make skin feel brand new.

  • Thorough cleansing of face, neck and upper chest
  • Enzyme peel for gentle removal of dead skin
  • Deep cleansing
  • Incorporation of a powerful antioxidant with a jade roller massage to assist absorption of active ingredients
  • Highly concentrated lifting mask for an instant firming effect
  • Skincare for day

55mins | €85

A basic clarifying treatment tailored to your individual needs with a gentle peel, deep cleansing and highly effective products. Skin feels clean and fresh.

Body Treatments by Susanne KaufmannTM

Our harmonising treatments release stress and restore inner balance. Soothing massage techniques, warming oils and potent essences. Refreshing and invigorating or balancing and relaxing. Take some time out for yourself and enjoy sublime wellbeing.

90mins | €149

A gentle full body exfoliation removes dead skin cells, and the soothing witch hazel bath pampers skin and relaxes the mind. The body’s balance is restored with a harmonising massage.

50mins | €85

This head and neck massage releases tensions, headaches and blockages, and supports the flow of energy in preparation for further concentrated healing work. Warm sesame oil is gently applied to the scalp and massaged in. A heated oil turban harmonises energy centres.

Back to overview
Download SPA menu
Vouchers

Make a spa booking

Rosengarten spa reception

+43 5357 4201
Book now
+43 5357 4201
welcome@rosengarten-taxacher.com
Icon Adresse 5-Sterne Relais Châteaux Luxushotel Gourmetrestaurant Hotel Restaurant Spa Rosengarten Kirchberg Tirol

Contact us

  • 5-star Hotel Restaurant Spa Rosengarten
  • Aschauer Strasse 46 6365 Kirchberg . Tyrol Austria
Icon Infos 5-Sterne Relais Chateaux Luxushotel Gourmetrestaurant Hotel-Restaurant-Spa Rosengarten Kirchberg Tirol

Info & press

Press office
Newsletter
Careers
GDS codes
Imprint
Privacy Statement
Partners
IconMitgliedschaften 5-Sterne Relais & Châteaux Luxushotel Gourmetrestaurant Hotel Restaurant Spa Rosengarten Kirchberg Tirol

Associations

Les Grandes Tables du Monde
Chaîne des Rôtisseurs
Niche Destinations
Icon Infos 5-Sterne Relais Chateaux Luxushotel Gourmetrestaurant Hotel-Restaurant-Spa Rosengarten Kirchberg Tirol

Reviews

tripadvisor
HolidayCheck
zoover

Susanne Kaufmann

Susanne Kaufmann stammt aus dem Bregenzerwald, einem ursprünglichen Tal der Alpen. Schon früh war sie fasziniert von der Idee, die intensive Wirkung der alpinen Pflanzenwelt auf moderne Weise für Schönheit, Gesundheit und Wohlbefinden zu nutzen. Susanne Kaufmann hat zusammen mit renommierten Dermatologen und Pharmazeuten tiefenwirksame und hochkonzentrierte Pflegeprodukte für die Anwendung im Spa entwickelt. Susanne KaufmannTM organic treats werden mit größter Sorgfalt in einer kleinen Manufaktur im Bregenzerwald hergestellt, per Hand abgefüllt, versiegelt und verpackt.

Die Produkte der einzelnen Linien sind perfekt auf die Bedürfnisse der Haut abgestimmt und führen innerhalb kurzer Zeit zu sichtbaren Ergebnissen:

  • verbesserter Feuchtigkeitszustand der Haut
  • strahlend gesundes Hautbild, auch bei Hautproblemen wie Akne, Neurodermitis und Allergien
  • Verfeinerung des Hautbildes
  • Verbesserung der Spannkraft
  • Verminderung der Faltentiefe
  • Reparatur von Hautschäden

Kostbare Inhaltsstoffe

Susanne-KaufmannTM-Produkte bestehen aus wertvollen natürlichen Essenzen, Ölen und Singlestoffen. Der Anteil an aktiven pflanzlichen Wirkstoffen ist besonders hoch. Als Träger dienen energiereiche Öle wie Hagebuttenkernöl und Wiesenschaumkrautöl – sie tragen zur intensiven Wirkung der Produkte bei.

Gezielte Funktionen

Alle Inhaltsstoffe werden gezielt auf die gewünschte Wirkung abgestimmt. Hierfür verwenden wir Kombinationen unterschiedlicher pflanzlicher Stoffe, die sich gegenseitig ergänzen und verstärken. Diese Pflanzenkomplexe tragen eine starke Wirkung in sich, die man unmittelbar spüren kann.

Kompromisslose Verträglichkeit

Höchste Qualität der Inhalte, schonende Verarbeitung und jahrzehntelange Erfahrung mit pflanzlichen Wirkstoffen führen zu einer besonders guten Verträglichkeit. Alle Ingredienzen sind dermatologisch getestet, zur Beduftung verwenden wir allergenfreie Düfte.

Susanne-KaufmannTM-Prinzipien

  • Wir verwenden ausschließlich natürliche Inhaltsstoffe.
  • Wir verwenden ausschließlich natürliche Farbstoffe.
  • Keine Vaseline, Silikone und kein Paraffinöl.
  • Keine Tierversuche und tierischen Inhaltsstoffe.
  • Keine Polyethylenglykol (PEG) Verbindungen.

Die pflanzlichen Inhaltsstoffe sind vitamin-, mineral- und nährstoffreich mit erstaunlichem Regenerationspotenzial auf zellulärer Ebene. Pflanzen sind natürliche Feuchtigkeitsbooster, die ein natürliches Antioxidanssystem zur Verfügung stellen und die Erneuerung sowie das Wachstum von kollagenen Fasern stimulieren. Sie sind Netzmittel, die schützen, verwöhnen und unsere Zellen gegen schädliche Umwelteinflüsse stärken. Sie fördern die Heilung und Regeneration der Haut.

Beauty-Treatments by Susanne KaufmannTM

70 Min. | € 165

Susanne Kaufmann hat in jahrelanger Erfahrung im Susanne KaufmannTM Spa die Methode des natürlichen Anti-Agings entwickelt. Rein wissenschaftlich gesehen beginnt die Hautalterung bereits mit Mitte zwanzig. Ein guter Grund, frühzeitig ein Bewusstsein für eine gesunde Haut zu entwickeln, denn die Folgen werden meist erst Jahre später sichtbar. Durch frühzeitige, konsequente Pflege sieht die Haut länger jung aus. Natural Anti-Aging-Treatments haben das Ziel, die Haut vor den ersten Zeichen der Hautalterung zu schützen und sie zu stärken, die Symptome abzuschwächen und nach hinten zu verschieben.

  • Sorgfältige Reinigung von Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté
  • Enzympeeling zur sanften Entfernung abgestorbener Hautschüppchen
  • Einarbeiten eines antioxidativen Powerwirkstoffs mit einer speziellen Faszienkurzmassage
  • Anschließend Einarbeiten der Wirkstoffe mit einem energetischen Jadestein
  • Hochkonzentrierte Liftingmaske für einen sofortigen Straffungseffekt
  • Tagespflege

80 Min. | € 135

– individuell an die jeweiligen Hautbedürfnisse angepasst.

Eine äußerst effiziente, speziell auf den Hautzustand abgestimmte Gesichtsbehandlung, bestehend aus einem milden Peeling, intensiver Ausreinigung, pflegender Maske, verwöhnender Massage und tiefenwirksamen Produkten. Der Hautzustand wird verbessert, die Zellen werden mit neuer Energie aufgefüllt. Es bleibt ein wunderbar harmonisches Hautgefühl.

Feuchtigkeitsspendend
Regenerierender und glättender Feuchtigkeitskick durch die Anwendung von hochkonzentrierten feuchtigkeitsspendenden Wirkstoffen. Die Haut wird mit
wichtigen Mineralien, Vitaminen und Spurenelementen versorgt. Verbessert die Spannkraft und mildert Trockenheitsfältchen sofort.

Klärend
Die intensive Reinigung und das vitalisierende Enzympeeling verfeinern die Poren und wirken antibakteriell. Die Haut ist nach dem Peeling aufnahmefähig für
hochkonzentrierte Wirkstoffe und wird durch die sanfte Lymphdrainage und tiefenreinigende Maske regeneriert und geklärt.

MEN Beauty Treatments by Susanne KaufmannTM

Männerhaut braucht besondere Pflege und Schutz. Dafür haben wir speziell auf diese Bedürfnisse abgestimmte Pflegeprodukte entwickelt – die Linie M. Die wirksamen Treat¬ments gehen auf die ganz spezifischen Probleme der männlichen Haut ein.

80 Min. | € 145

Reinigende und feuchtigkeitsspendende Pflege für die spezifischen Bedürfnisse der Männerhaut. Effektives Ultraschall und eine straffende Maske geben ein vollkommen neues Hautgefühl.

  • Sorgfältige Reinigung von Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté
  • Enzympeeling zur sanften Entfernung abgestorbener Hautschüppchen
  • Gründliche Tiefenreinigung
  • Einarbeiten eines antioxidativen Powerwirkstoffs mit Hilfe eines energetischen Jadesteines
  • Hochkonzentrierte Liftingmaske mit sofortigem Straffungseffekt
  • Tagespflege mit der Männergesichtspflege Linie M

55 Min. | € 85

Eine individuell auf die Hautbedürfnisse abgestimmte Basisbehandlung, bei der mit einem milden Peeling, Tiefenreinigung und wirkungsvollen Produkten die Haut geklärt wird. Diese Behandlung hinterlässt ein klares und frisches Hautgefühl.

Body Treatments by Susanne KaufmannTM

Diese harmonisierenden Behandlungen befreien von Stress und Alltagshektik und führen zu innerer Balance. Wohltuende Massagetechniken, wärmende Öle und wirksame Essenzen. Erfrischend und belebend oder ausgleichend und entspannend. Nehmen Sie sich Zeit für diese höchste Form des Wohlbefindens.

90 Min. | € 149

Ein sanftes Ganzkörperpeeling befreit die Haut von überschüssigen Hornschüppchen, ein wohltuendes Hamamelisbad verwöhnt die Haut und entspannt den Geist. Die harmonisierende Massage bringt den Körper zurück ins Gleichgewicht.

50 Min. | € 85

Diese Massage von Kopf und Nacken löst Verspannungen, Kopfschmerzen und Blockaden, fördert den Energiefluss und optimiert ein anschließendes konzentriertes Arbeiten. Warmes Sesamöl wird scheitelweise auf die Kopfhaut aufgetragen und einmassiert. Ein warmer Ölturban harmonisiert die Energiezentren.

RESERVIERUNG

Rosengarten-SPA-Rezeption

Icon Adresse 5-Sterne Relais Châteaux Luxushotel Gourmetrestaurant Hotel Restaurant Spa Rosengarten Kirchberg Tirol

KONTAKT

  • 5 Sterne Hotel Restaurant Spa Rosengarten
  • Aschauer Strasse 46 6365 Kirchberg . Tirol Austria
Icon Infos 5-Sterne Relais Chateaux Luxushotel Gourmetrestaurant Hotel-Restaurant-Spa Rosengarten Kirchberg Tirol

Bewertungen